Sales & Business Development

Dany Bouchard

President

dbouchard@cartovista.com

Cécile Peignelin

VP, Business Operations

cpeignelin@cartovista.com

Françoise Cloutier

Administrative Assistant

fcloutier@cartovista.com

Marketing & Communications

GIS & Cartography

Pier-Élie Bouchard

GIS Specialist / Cartography

pebouchard@cartovista.com

Alexa Guertin

GIS Specialist / Cartography

aguertin@cartovista.com

Jonathan Leblanc

GIS Specialist / Cartography

jleblanc@cartovista.com

Chloé Tommasi

GIS Specialist / Cartography

ctommasi@cartovista.com

Software Engineering

Sylvain St-Germain

Team Leader

sstgermain@cartovista.com

Nicolas Paquin

Software Architect

npaquin@cartovista.com

Kevin Faschoway

Software Developer

kfaschoway@cartovista.com

Ahmed ElOufir

Software Developer

aeloufir@cartovista.com

Erwan Stackler

Software Developer

estackler@cartovista.com

Nicolas Malo

Software Developer

nmalo@cartovista.com