Head Office

Dany Bouchard

President

dbouchard@cartovista.com

Cécile Peignelin

VP, Business Operations

cpeignelin@cartovista.com

Françoise Cloutier

Administrative Assistant

fcloutier@cartovista.com

Sales & Business Development

Amélie Larocque

Director of Sales

alarocque@cartovista.com

Andrew Monteiro

Director of Client Solutions

amonteiro@cartovista.com

Marketing & Communications

Sophie Gaudreault

Marketing and Communication Advisor

sgaudreault@cartovista.com

Charles Morissette-Proulx

Web Designer, UI/UX

cmorissette@cartovista.com

GIS & Cartography

Jérôme Alary

GIS & Cartography Manager

jalary@cartovista.com

Sébastien Provost

GIS Specialist / Cartography

sprovost@cartovista.com

Sophie Paré

GIS Specialist / Cartography

spare@cartovista.com

Pier-Élie Bouchard

GIS Specialist / Cartography

pebouchard@cartovista.com

Software Engineering

Mathieu Bertrand, Eng., M.Sc.

Software Engineering Manager

mbertrand@cartovista.com

Mathieu Kouri

Software Architect

mkouri@cartovista.com

Nicolas Paquin

Software Architect

npaquin@cartovista.com

Kevin Faschoway

Web Developer

kfaschoway@cartovista.com

Ahmed ElOufir

Web Developer

aeloufir@cartovista.com

Ramiro Sosa

Web Developer

rsosa@cartovista.com