Head Office

Dany Bouchard

President

dbouchard@cartovista.com

Cécile Peignelin

VP, Business Operations

cpeignelin@cartovista.com

Françoise Cloutier

Administrative Assistant

fcloutier@cartovista.com

Sales & Business Development

Sylvain St-Germain

Project Manager Clients Solutions

sstgermain@cartovista.com

Marketing & Communications

Karl Spencer

Marketing Director

kspencer@cartovista.com

Charles Morissette-Proulx

Web Designer, UI/UX

cmorissette@cartovista.com

GIS & Cartography

Jérôme Alary

GIS & Cartography Manager

jalary@cartovista.com

Johnny Eaton

GIS Specialist / Cartography

jeaton@cartovista.com

Pier-Élie Bouchard

GIS Specialist / Cartography

pebouchard@cartovista.com

Alexa Guertin

GIS Specialist / Cartography

aguertin@cartovista.com

Software Engineering

Mathieu Bertrand, Eng., M.Sc.

Software Engineering Manager

mbertrand@cartovista.com

Mathieu Kouri

Software Architect

mkouri@cartovista.com

Nicolas Paquin

Software Architect

npaquin@cartovista.com

Kevin Faschoway

Software Developer

kfaschoway@cartovista.com

Ahmed ElOufir

Software Developer

aeloufir@cartovista.com

Erwan Stackler

Software Developer

estackler@cartovista.com

Maxime Bélair

Software Developer

mbelair@cartovista.com

Nicolas Malo

Software Developer

nmalo@cartovista.com